This sometimes happens until the song is played for the first time after it's loaded. When you first load a song with tracks enabled for node processing, you may see that some of the track node buttons show that they are syncing data with the node:
Other tracks may show a node state of Enabled/Inactive:
After a short time, the tracks that show they are syncing may switch status to Enabled/Inactive. When you play the song, the node status for all node activated tracks changes to Enabled/Active:
The node buttons then continue to show the correct status even when playback is stopped.
It's normal for node enabled tracks to show the Enabled/Inactive status until the first play. Tracks that never show Syncing when the song is loaded simply sync so quickly, that the status seems to immediately show Enabled/Inactive.